Board of Governors

All activities of MIBM Pune are overseen by the Board of Governors, comprising renowned academicians, successful Entrepreneurs and corporate professionals. This gives the Institute a thorough practical base, in addition to a strong academic position.

Dr. Pramod Kumar

Founder & President
ISB&M Group of Institutes Pune

Mr. Shirish Kulkarni

Director - HRD
KSB Pumps Ltd Pune

Mr. Mahendra Randasi

Agile Cockpit Pune

Mr. Sunil Karandikar

Prticipal Specialist - Finance
Atos Syntel Pune

Dr. Saroja Asthana

Mulshi Group of Institutes Pune

Mr. Ravendra Mishra

President - HR
Garware Technical Fibres Ltd Pune

Mr. Amitesh Banarjee

Head- Corp. Communication
Dellla Group Mumbai

Mr. Sanjay Patwardhan

Head- Business Int. & Data Analytics
Cybage Pune

Prof. R.S Ganapathy

Former Professor
IIM Ahmadabad Bengaluru

Mr. Suresh Amin

Head HR - India Business
J. B. Pharma & Chemicals Ltd. Mumbai

Mr. Manikrao Bamane

VP - Marketing
Reliance Industries Ltd. Mumbai

Dr. Gopal Jahagirdar


Mr. Udai Upendra

Founder CEO
The HR Company Gurgaon

Our Major Recruiters